COUNTY CLERK FEES – COLORADO COUNTY, TEXAS Kimberly Menke, County Clerk		
318 Spring Street, Suite 103 Columbus, Texas 78934	979-732-2155 or 732-6561 FAX: 979-732-8852	
Beer License Certification fee only	5.00	
Birth Certificate - Certified	23.00	
Cattle Brand (each location)	26.00	
Copies: <u>Certified</u> (we only certify Clerk's records only) Certification fee \$5.00 plus \$1.00 per page	<b>5.00</b> plus \$1.00 per page	
Plain Clerk's records \$1.00 per page	1.00	
Personal 25¢ per page	.25	
Death Certificate - Certified	21.00	
(each additional copy ordered at same time)	4.00	
Document Recording Fees (\$26.00 1st page - 26.00 first page (double without proper heading)   \$4.00 each additional page - 25\$ for each name after 5) 4.00 each additional page		
Federal Tax Lien	21.00	
State Tax Lien	16.00	
Honorable Discharge Form 214		
Recording/Certified Copies No	Charge	
Marriage License	82.00 (22.00 if Twogether in Texas course Completed)	
If both applicants out of state Informal Marriage License	<b>182.00</b> 47.00	
Certified Copy of Marriage License	17.00	
Posting of Trustee Sale	3.00	
Posting of Meeting	1.00	
Will for Safekeeping	26.00	

Filing Fees:	(Basic)	
Adverse Action	\$105.00	
Civil Court Action	\$341.00	Non-Disclosure \$276.75 Occupational Driver's License \$283.75 Amended Orders (after 45 days) \$16.75
Probate/Guardianship Small Estate Foreign Will	\$289.00 \$259.00 \$259.00	
Criminal A/B General Traffic \$320.0	\$270.00 0	Misdemeanor Drug \$270.00 Graffiti \$320.00 DWI \$370.00

Rev 01-01-2021